LONG KNIFE - Rip City - LP

  • 15.00€

Rip City Bonerpunk Classics Vol. 1 compiles all of LONG KNIFE's 7” tracks, including Possession, Sewers of Babylon, and Night of the Hunter, as well as songs from their split 7” with Japanese Hardcore legends FORWARD and several previously unreleased covers. The assembled material featured on Rip City is some of the most incisive, hard-hitting, and musically interesting Hardcore Punk available today. Whether you pine for the unhinged guitar wizardry of G.I.S.M., the pummeling neanderthal churn of MOTORHEAD, or the frenetic lunacy of UNITED MUTATION, LONG KNIFE delivers. Grab a copy while you can, or don’t and wish you did later.