LORDS - Fuck All Y'all Motherfuckers - LP

  • 8.00€


The first press is gone, a small repress is out, there are 250 copies on light blue wax.

FAYMF is a the long awaited following to Swords that was released in 2005 on Jade Tree Records. This new album features 16 intenses songs in 23 minutes with no breaks, no time to rest. A noisy and crazy sonic cocktail of thrash, hardcore punk and metal that will blow your ears down ! This 250 copies limited pressing on colored vinyl is packed in a beautiful sleeve with impressive design by Stan Doll. 


A1. This Isn't a Song Dumbass 
A2. Robbed, Raped and Beaten 
A3. Why I Don't Give a Fuck 
A4. Waist Deep in Shit 
A5. Obstructionist Blues 
A6. Fucking with Fire 
A7. the leginald of reginald 
A8. Damnation of Memory 
B1. I Know What You're Doing 
B2. Blasphemy Act 
B3. Intermission 
B4. To Kill or Die Trying 
B5. Goodnight Sweet Prince 
B6. When No One's Looking 
B7. Man, Everything Sucks 
B8. Cause All of You Are Fucked

Recorded at Headbanging Kill Your Mama Music by Chris Owens. 
Mastered at Golden Mastering by John Golden.