MÖRKHIMMEL - Zloskřivec - LP

  • 4.00€


The current line-up includes former members of Thema 11, Mother, Mass Genocide Process, Úl, Nuit and Kodet, all centered around the original lead-vocalist. In the spring of 2012 at Hellsound studio, seven new songs were recorded. Inspired by punk ferocity, these songs are also clearly influenced by old Swedish death-metal or old-school black metal (Hail to Venom and Hellhammer).