SUBMERGE - Self Titled - LP

  • 6.00€


The first SUBMERGE lp is finally out ! It's a corelease with Abstraction from Cherbourg. The lp contains 8 songs recorded in fall 2005. The band still plays the same kind of music but in a more extreme way. Expect something heavy, dark and chaotic ! The artwork has been made by Oli from Ttdmrt and the lp comes with a poster by Mike Bukowski. There is limited edition with color vinyl as well.


A1 Morbid Hope 
A2 Forces Du Mal 
A3 Révolte 
A4 The Systems 
B1 Victims 
B2 Indifférence 
B3 Stateless 
B4 Je Rêve Qu'un Jour

Recorded August 2005 by Cédric Monnet and mixed early 2006 by Aurel.

425 copies were pressed on black and 100 on orange, and it's the very last copies, all on limited orange vinyl.

Released in 2006.